New Hampshire Planners Association

NHPA works diligently to keep up to date with State and Federal Regulations. We are so grateful to our Legislative Subcommitee for all of their efforts. For more information on becoming a part of the Legislative Subcommitee please contact Scott Osgood.

The Legislative Liaison is:

Scott Osgood, P.E. (NHPA Legislative Liaison)

City of Claremont

Click here to email

The Legislative Sub-committee Members include:

Stu Arnett, Arnett  Development Group
Joanne Carr, Town of Jaffrey
Tim Corwin, City of Lebanon
Jen Czysz, Strafford RPC
Ben Frost, NH Housing Finance Authority
Tom Irving, Conway
Sarah Marchant, City of Nashua
Scott Osgood, City of Claremont
Chris Parker, City of Dover
Shanna B. Saunders, City of Somersworth
Rick Sawyer, Town of Bedford
Heather Shank, City of Concord
Lobbyist: Bill Klubben

For more information on recent legislative activities check out the Legislative Tracker and NHPA Testimony.

© New Hampshire Planners Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software