New Hampshire Planners Association

2018 Awards Go to...

Professional Planner- Sarah Marchant, Community Development Division Director of Nashua

Citizen Planner-Paul Amato of Milford


Plan of the Year-City of Dover with SRPC and DES for Dover's Climate Adaptation Chapter of the Master Plan


Project of the Year-City of Laconia and McFarland-Johnson, Inc. for the Lakeside Avenue Complete Street Improvement Project